Scroll to content
Ewloe Green C.P. School home page
Ewloe Green TV
Content Scroll

Well done to the following children, who have all received a £10 WHSmith Voucher for their attitude to learning over the past year. The Peer Awards were voted for by fellow pupils in the class.


  Class Peer
1 Georgia Klara
2 Molly Rosa
3 Gwyneth Emma
4 Cora Thomas
5 Aimee Jack
6 Catrin Sam
7 Eleri Isla-Grace
8 Ethan Max
9 Niamh Holly
10 Evie Ellen
11 Abigail Kuba
12 Tiffany Freya
13 Emmie Corey
14 Dylan Robyn