Menu
Home Page

Ewloe Green Primary School

Always Aiming High – Anelu’n Uchel O Hyd

Term Time Dates 2018-19

Ewloe Green Primary School

School Holiday Dates and Training Days 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018

Training Day

Tuesday 4th September 2018

School Opens

Friday 26th October 2018

School closes

HALF TERM

Monday 5th November 2018

Training Day

Tuesday 6th November 2018

School opens

Friday 21st  December 2018

School closes

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019

Training Day

Tuesday 8th  January 2019

School opens

Friday 22nd  February 2019

School closes

HALF TERM

Monday 4th March 2019

School opens

Thursday 11th April 2019

School closes (Easter)

Friday 12th April 2019

Training Day

 

Summer Term

Monday 29th April 2019

School opens

Monday  6th May 2019

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Friday 24th May 2019

School closes

HALF TERM

Monday 3rd June 2019

School opens

Friday 19th July 2019

School Closes

Monday 22nd July 2019

Training Day

 

  • Ewloe Green Primary School, Mold Road, Ewloe, Flintshire, CH5 3AU,
  • ewmail@hwbmail.net,
  • 01244 532569
Top